Is it still a meatball if I use fish?

According to those meatball guys I keep talking about, it counts. Either way, they formed better balls than the ground chicken did.

Sorry for the fuzzy picture. I was in a hurry to eat.

These were tasty. With a handful each of parsley and dill, they were bursting with flavor. I matched them up with some steamed spinach and homemade bread with dill butter. A very simple meal, but a tasty one.

The meatballs were a little on the dry side and fell apart pretty easily, so they definitely need a sauce to go with them. I made a lemon-cream sauce that wasn’t as creamy as it could have been. It tasted alright, but it was not pretty at all. So, no pictures of it. Instead, here’s one of the meatballs waiting anxiously on my plate to be eaten.

And that is all.

